1. Tagged #colors
     
  2. Tagged #Astronomy
     
  3.  

  4. Eclipse Lunar Abril 2014 

    Noche Lunes 14 - Martes 15

    inicia: 5:53 UTC (2:53 am Chile)
    total inicia: 7:07 UTC (4:07 am Chile)
    máximo: 7:46 UTC (4:46 am Chile)
    total acaba: 8:25 UTC (5:25 am Chile)
    termina: 9:33 UTC (6:33 am Chile)

    Tagged #Astronomy
     
  5. (Source: easiestrider)

    Tagged #longboard
     
  6. ptimiya:

    uromancy:

    Cover art for a volume of Jugend

    Lovely pattern.

     
  7. Tagged #Astronomy
     
  8. lohrien:

    Illustrations by Katsuo

    Tagged #colors
     
  9. illustrativo:

    Afarin Sajedi.

    Paintings by Afarin Sajedi

    Read More

     
  10. theworldwelivein:

    And So Begins the Night (by Thomas Hawk)