1. obeytheprophecy:

    ▲ obey the prophecy ▲
    the door to wonderland

    (via athziri-art)

    Tagged #astronomy
     
  2. Tagged #Astronomy
     

  3. Eclipse Lunar Abril 2014 

    Noche Lunes 14 - Martes 15

    inicia: 5:53 UTC (2:53 am Chile)
    total inicia: 7:07 UTC (4:07 am Chile)
    máximo: 7:46 UTC (4:46 am Chile)
    total acaba: 8:25 UTC (5:25 am Chile)
    termina: 9:33 UTC (6:33 am Chile)

    Tagged #Astronomy
     
  4. Tagged #Astronomy
     
  5.  
  6. astronomicalwonders:

    Dwarf Galaxy IC 10

    Credit: Nikolaus Sulzenauer/NASA & ESA

    … Stars

    (via fuckyeah-stars)

     
  7.  
     
  8. (Source: nevver, via chagiadach)

    Tagged #GIF #Astronomy
     
  9. kenobi-wan-obi:

    NGC 1360 - CHART32

    A planetary nebula in the constellation of Fornax. It was identified as a planetary nebula due to its strong radiation in the OIII bands.

    (via esporamistica)

     
  10. thusreluctant:

    Comet of 1882 by Alexander Helwig Wyant

    (Source: 1stdibs.com, via loveyourchaos)

    Tagged #Astronomy